Helmut Zarbl, Ph.D. Director	218
Nancy Fiedler, Ph.D. Executive Director	210
Keith Cooper, Ph.D. Deputy Director of Government Relations	

RUTGERS

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences Institute | EOHSI

Centers and Departments		Divisions and Core Laboratories		Student Programs	
Occupational Medicine Residency Program Michael Pratt, M.D., MPH Program Director	206	Toxicology Jeffrey Laskin, Ph.D. Division Director	446	Joint Graduate Program in Toxicology Lauren Aleksunes, Ph.D. Program Director	
EOHSI/RWJMS Employee Health Clinic Iris Udasin, M.D. Clinic Director		Exposure Science and Epidemiology Nancy Fiedler, Ph.D. Division Director	210	Exposure Science Graduate Program Clifford Weisel, Ph.D. Program Director	
Bionomics Research and Technology Center Andrew Brooks, Ph.D. Center Director	236	Clinical Research and Occupational Medicine Howard Kipen, M.D., MPH Director	208		
NIEHS Center for Environmental Exposures and Disease Helmut Zarbl, Ph.D. Center Director		Environmental Health Policy Dona Schneider, Ph.D., MPH Division Director		Central Administration	
Occupational Medicine Residency Program Michael Pratt, M.D., MPH Program Director	206	Chemical Analytical Core Laboratory Brian Buckley, Ph.D. Core Director			
CounterACT Center Jeffrey Laskin, Ph.D. and Kenneth Reuhl, Ph.D. Center Directors	446	Analytical Cytometry Core Laboratory Debra Laskin, Ph.D. Laboratory Director			
		Computational Chemodynamics Laboratory Panos Georgopoulos, Ph.D. Laboratory Director			